KITHfan.org: A Whole Lotta Kids in the Hall

Contributors

Transcripts | The Palace | New FAQ | Temporary Helpers | Old FAQ

I'd like to thank everyone who has contributed to this site. Below is a list of all the names and emails of people who have contributed *something* to this site. If you contributed something, but aren't listed here be sure to point it out so you can be added!

Not everyone on this page was contacted before adding their name. If you see your name here, but did not personally contribute something, it is for one of two reasons. You contributed to the FAQ. Or, you posted something to alt.tv.kids-in-hall. In the latter case, some attempt may have been made to contact you before using your post. However, since your post is still accessible in the newsgroup database at Deja without your permission; the same justification is used to place your post here-with full credit. Other people are MIA and are credited only by an out-of-date email.

Are you listed on this page and the information regarding you is outdated or you'd like to add a link to your home and/or kith page? Just say what needs to be changed.

"Staff"

Trista Lycosky
Site and Palace creation, design, graphics, maintenance, and general work.

 

Transcripts

 Matt Morrison
 Trista Lycosky

 M. Howie
 Marie (Ree) Panepinto
 Sarah Newhouse
 Erin Houlihan
 Laura Cihocki
 Devri Richmond
 Meridith Fano
 JZ3NIF@aol.com
 handi@interlog.com
 orteil perdu

 Karen Lutgens-MacKenzie
 Tavie Phillips
 Brion Vibber
 Laura McFarland

 Stefanie Gray
 Kim Lan Tse

 Dave Zubradt
 Susanna Stridh
 Andrew Greenberg
 Jessica Fields
 Laura Lanigan
 Mandy Sockett
 Joe Panzner
 Colie Morris

 Michelle Tang

 Elizabeth Strong

 Sarah Jane Bodell

 Rachel Baker
 Rachele Rouquie
 Kay Flores
 Olivia Shank
 Joshua Moore
 Renee Messick
 Heather Jones
 Kate Wilson
 Tanya Doroslovac
 Rachel Adler
 Alex Zani
 Alison Pierce

 Alison Sekikawa
 Heather Baldwin
 Mish McEntire
 Edward Johnson-Ott
 Lalaine Rosario So
 Allen Lindsey
 
Adrienne Young
 Brian Franke
 Judy Wang
 Tom Walsh
 Robyn Scholes
 
Tor Y. Harbin
 Jennifer
 David
 Dexy
 Joanna
 Meghan
 sunnish
 chickenlady12@hotmail.com
 ananda@aiusa.com
 ypederse@direct.ca
 hacker@gramercy.ios.com
 rhodan@ix.netcom.com
 Manintowel@aol.com
 eponine@ucla.edu
 Zolivine@aol.com
 awlehner@woodlawn.uchicago.edu
 piotrow@cyberramp.net
 PHCR06D@prodigy.com
 bsparkey@aol.com
 merlyn2@winternet.com
 fuzzy@chum.hooked.net
 jennif27@wharton.upenn.edu
 
73307.1111@compuserve.com
 Bezoomny@aol.com
 Cancergir1@aol.com
 crippa@geocities.com
 DomMagoch@aol.com
 gagnonc@gespro.com
 Gleemonex5@aol.com
 graffiti@up.net
 Hecubas@aol.com
 irys1@hotmail.com
 janet_langdon@magic.ca
 Jenny876@aol.com
 jlw0499@is4.nyu.edu
 kurts@infinet.com
 leifcassity@hotmail.com
 lkane@ix.netcom.com
 mcdanielson@stthomas.edu
 mckay@execulink.com
 meganc@u.washington.edu
 modellus@shakala.com
 morthrae@hotmail.com
 mrtizic@linex.com
 mwchor@durham.net
 palah001@maroon.tc.umn.edu
 pambb@cypress.mcsr.olemiss.edu
 redtop@u.washington.edu
 schen@a1.mec.mass.edu
 Shiraleah@aol.com
 SkiRa81207@aol.com
 smartartist6@hotmail.com
 sredtop@u.washington.edu
 Starski@cris.com
 Timekillla@aol.com
 tk132092@oak.cats.ohiou.edu
 Twangtwang@aol.com
 zubr002@tc.umn.edu
 DreAmR1724@aol.com
 Dreambox95@aol.com

 

Palace Avatar Artwork

 Trista Lycosky
 Stefanie Gray
 Laura Cihocki
 Zach Tillman
 
Keiko Green
 Sabine McDonald
 Aaron Pieper
 Andy Cavallo
 Courtney Annas
 Ida Levy
 Andrew Bridgman
 April Love

 

New FAQ

The FAQ for alt.tv.kids-in-hall was brought back to life in 2000. The FAQ is reprinted in whole and in part throughout this site with permission from the maintainer of the FAQ. Contributors to the current FAQ are as follows:
 
Bethany Cramer
 
Joe Clark
 
M.S. Burton
 
Drew Davidson
 
Lisa
 
Rynn
 
Kitana
 
Laura
 
Tavie
 
Rebecca
 
Chrissie
Note: Some of these contributors' contributions were to the old FAQ. Emails may not be up-to-date.

 

Temporary Helpers

The following people helped in preparing information for the "new" version of this site. (The product of their work is not online yet.)
 Rache Coffield
 Christina Giovinco
 Amanda Willis
 Stacy Thornton
 Sylvia Masuda
 Matthew Craggs
 Walter Kulbaba
 Megan Johnson
 Aabi Waysdorf

 Jennifer W.
 Laura S.
 Onedergirl
 cancergirl

 

FAQ

Information from the old FAQ for alt.tv.kids-in-hall is sprinkled throughout this site. The FAQ was last updated in 1995 and so most everyone credited in relation to the FAQ is outdated. Still, credit goes where credit is due.
 
suburton@u.washington.edu (M. S. Burton)
 linpix@aol.com (Lin Pix)
 heffay@aol.com (Heffay)
 kurts@infinet.com (Kurt Schroeder)
 palah001@maroon.tc.umn.edu (Drew)
 u9314394@muss.cis.mcmaster.ca (Stacey A. Ritz)
 mapad@csv.warwick.ac.uk (Richard)
 mmr@u.washington.edu (Alexandria Kuvelinski)
 goody@titan.ucs.umass.edu (Pete Goodrich)
 bob@dcs.qmw.ac.uk (Bob)
 joec@hookup.net (Joe Clark)
 jmbell@use.usit.net (Jonathan Bell)
 otg@csi.compuserve.com (Owen Gwilliam)
 bill@mcs.com (Bill)
 ShabbyDol@aol.com (ShabbyDol)
 stux@utopia1.com (STUART WHAT?)
 jbouis@bullwinkle.spd.ti.com (Jeff Bouis)
 zot@netcom.com (Ed Spunky)
 pon@crl.com (Pamela T. Pon)
 Janet_L._Langdon@magic-bbs.corp.apple.com (Janet L. Langdon)
 buxomtatas@aol.com (Buxomtatas)
 bsc7@po.cwru.edu (Bradley S. Corsello)
 PanthrGirl@aol.com (Karla Boardman)
 mrtizic@linex.com (Ben Osheroff)
 sparkhorse@aol.com (SparkHorse)
 hilleary@linex.com (Hilleary Osheroff)
 cvpmeow@acpub.duke.edu (Chrisley V. Pickens)
 PBBP24A@prodigy.com (Ed Johnson-Ott)
 HMPU35B@prodigy.com (Gordon Dymowski)
 vvonbiel@aol.com (Victoria von Biel)
 kacall@elaine32.Stanford.EDU (Kenneth Ashton Callicott)
 maryoung@freenet.columbus.oh.us (Mary Young)
 pestcide@netcom.com (Emily)
 Tom Walsh peej@io.org (Peej)
 temptanya@aol.com (TempTanya)
 lisewinter@aol.com (LiseWinter)
 pneumedia@aol.com (Pneumedia)
 lkane@ix.netcom.com (Liz Kane)
 meganc@u.washington.edu (Megan Coughlin)
 d. brykowski (c/o sportiga@uoguelph.ca (Steve Portigal)
 redtop@u.washington.edu (Carissa Leeson)
 mkb137@herald.usask.ca (Michael Keith Bennett)
 jbouis@bullwinkle.spd.ti.com (Jeff Bouis)
 mchadsey@GAS.UUG.Arizona.EDU (Matthew M Chadsey)
 schen@a1.mec.mass.edu (Sarah Chen)
 tmiller@mercury.sfsu.edu (Todd Miller)
 trevor@london.myra.com (Trevor Murphy)
 eleni@loipon.wlink.nl (Eleni Antonakou)
 Linger@starsys.laf.in.us (Ken Linger)
 kino@shoreline.ca (kino)
 mougha22@potsdam.edu (Kelly Moughan)
 Matt_D._McMillan@tvo.org (Matt D. McMillan)
 jrcyrus@eos.ncsu.edu (Joseph Robert Cyrus)
 starke@cs.rice.edu (Sean Starke)
 jlaw@irus.rri.uwo.ca (Jeff Lawrence)
 mrtisane@aol.com (Mr Tisane)
 allynh@barkley.Berkeley.EDU (Allyn Hardyck)
 neoncap@netcom.com (Tyler K. Wong)
 modellus@shakala.com (Mark Odell)
 Twangtwang@aol.com eo11@MindSpring.COM (Steve Patrick)
 davidson@mercury.interpath.net (Drew Davidson)

 

contributors contribute contacts about this site
the kids in the hall their work their characters fans interact play site credits/contribute
shop site update list news archive home

 

About Site Credits contribute contacts play interact fans characters work the kith home home shop update list archive home